In a case you have deleted all the custom modifications and would like to restore it, you will also have to repeat the payment as we don't have any copies on our serverĀ and will have to do it again from the very beginning. The copy of customized plugin can be saved only in case of preliminary arrangement.

Please, do make backup of your website before and after customization is done.

POSTED IN BLOG May 4, 2017 0 REPLY